Contact

Can we help you?

We are at your disposal

Management

Dawid Urbański

President/ Chief Executive Officers

Dagmara Urbańska-Woś

             V-ce President

Import/Export

Import /Export

Igor Patlai

Representative of the Management Board 

i.patlai@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48  576 942 000

Małgorzata Olszewska- Kapica

Purchasing Manager

 

mo-kapica@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48  536 478 100

Aigerim Mambetbaeva

Foreign Trade Specialist

 

 a.mambetbaeva@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48  517  978 988

Magdalena Rozińska-Tymborowska

International Key Account Manager 

m.rozinska@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48  502 296 914

Katarzyna Łacina – Antoszczyk

Purchasing and Logistics Specialist

k.lacina@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48  506 811 349

Joanna Balcerzak

Purchasing and Logistics Specialist

j.balcerzak@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 732 999 209

Hao Juan

Sourcing Manager / China 

 

Aminuddin Mohd Hashim

Sourcing Manager / Asia Pacific

 

 

Sels Department 

Sels Department 

Tomasz Kowalik

Sales Director

t.kowali@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 507 708 845

Piotr Lewiński

Sales Manager

p.lewinski@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 510 221 003

Regional Sales Managers

 

Marcin Wiekiera

Regional Sales Manager

South- Eastern

m.wiekiera@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48  505 522 690

Artur Białogoński

Regional Sales Manager

Nort -Eastern

a.bialogonski@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48  502 296 773

Maciej Kaczmarek

Regional Sales Manager

Nort – Western

m.kaczmarek@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48  502 296 847

Dawid Marędziak

Regional Sales Manager

South – Western

d.maredziak@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48  506 972 286

Mateusz Rynkiewicz

Kay Account Manager

Modern Trade Manager

m.rynkiewicz@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48  732 999 109

Dawid Marędziak

Kay Account Manager

Plastic Products Manager

d.maredziak@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48  506 972 286

Customer Service Office

Customer Service Office

Edyta Juszczak

Customer Service Specialist

e.juszczak@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48   535 962 310

Ilona Wujda

Sales Consultant

i.wujda@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48  507 442 415

Magdalena Słupik

Sales Consultant

m.slupik@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48  536 997 431

Administration Department

Edyta Kacprzak

Administration/Accounting

e.kacprzak@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48 537 808 400

Kamila Chrostek

Administration/Accounting

k.chrostek@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 535 987 563

Marketing Department

Marketing Department

Kalina Wilczyńska

Marketing Specialist

k.wilczynska@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 530 979 694

Controlling

Controlling

Ilona Woźniak

Specialist for Organization and Logistics

i.wozniak@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48 519 712 205

Marcin Kupis

Control Specialist

m.kupis@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48 506 811 349

Warehouse

Warehouse

Rafał Stolarek

Warehouse Manager

r.stolarek@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48  512 222 674

 

Logistics Department

Logistics Department

Mirosław Kołodziej

Driver

m.kolodziej@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48 732 730 170

Andrzej Pabich

Driver

a.pabich@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48 798 834 616

IT

IT

Łukasz Pawliczak

IT Specialist

l.pawliczak@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 536 575 100

SKONTAKTUJ SIĘ Z NAMI

Możesz kierować do nas zapytania ofertowe zarówno e-mailem, formularzem kontaktowym, jak i telefonicznie. Dokładamy wszelkich starań, aby odpowiedzieć na wiadomości tak szybko, jak to możliwe. Zapraszamy również do odwiedzenia nas w siedzibie naszej firmy!

Global Food Hygiene D.Urbański Spółka Komandytowa

Kuśnie 41D

REGON: 360982808
NIP: 8272307627
KRS: 0000601487

98-200 Sieradz

tel: +48 43 827 36 66

fax: +48 43 827 36 66

info@globalhygiene.pl

Bank BGŻ

PLN 25 2030 0045 1110 0000 0404 7950

EUR PL06 2030 0045 3110 0000 0033 2520

USD PL27 2030 0045 3110 0000 0033 2530

KOD BIC (SWIFT) PPABPLPK

 

Approval to receive commercial information

Approval of data processing

CONTACT

GLOBAL FOOD HYGIENE
D. Urbański Spółka Komandytowa

Kuśnie 41D, 98-200 Sieradz

tel: +48 43 827 36 66
fax: +48 43 827 36 66

  • REGON: 360982808
    NIP: 8272307627
    KRS: 0000601487