Contact

Can we help you?

Contact

Can we help you?

We are at your disposal

Management

Dawid Urbański

President/ Chief Executive Officers

Dagmara Urbańska-Woś

             V-ce President

Sels Department 

Sels Department 

Tomasz Kowalik

Sales Director

t.kowali@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 507 708 845

Piotr Lewiński

Sales Manager

p.lewinski@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 510 221 003

Area Sales Managers 

 

Marcin Wiekiera

Regional Sales Manager

South- Eastern

m.wiekiera@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48  505 522 690

Mateusz Rynkiewicz

Regional Sales Manager

Nort -Eastern

m.rynkiewicz@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48  732 999 109

Edyta Juszczak

Regional Sales Manager

Nort – Western

e.juszczak@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48  535 962 310

Dawid Marędziak

Regional Sales Manager

South – Western

d.maredziak@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48  506 972 286

Customer Service Office

Customer Service Office

Edyta Juszczak

Customer Service Specialist

e.juszczak@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48   535 962 310

Ilona Wujda

Sales Consultant

i.wujda@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48  507 442 415

Magdalena Słupik

Sales Consultant

m.slupik@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48  536 997 431

Administration Department

Edyta Kacprzak

Administration/Accounting

e.kacprzak@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48 537 808 400

Kamila Chrostek

Administration/Accounting

k.chrostek@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 535 987 563

Import/Export

Import /Export

Igor Patlai

Representative of the Management Board

i.patlai@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48  576 942 000

Małgorzata Olszewska- Kapica

Purchasing Manager

mo-kapica@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48  536 478 100

Aigerim Mambetbaeva

Foreign Trade Specialist

a.mambetbaeva@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48  517  978 988

Magdalena Rozińska-Tymborowska

International Key Account Manager 

m.rozinska@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48  502 296 914

Katarzyna Łacina – Antoszczyk

Purchasing and Logistics Specialist

k.lacina@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48  506 811 349

Joanna Balcerzak

Purchasing and Logistics Specialist

j.balcerzak@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 732 999 209

Hao Juan

Sourcing Manager / China 

 

Aminuddin Mohd Hashim

Sourcing Manager / Asia Pacific

 

 

Marketing Department

Marketing Department

Kalina Wilczyńska

Marketing Specialist

k.wilczynska@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 530 979 694

Controlling

Controlling

Ilona Woźniak

Specialist for Organization and Logistics

i.wozniak@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48 519 712 205

Marcin Kupis

Control Specialist

m.kupis@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48 506 811 349

Warehouse

Warehouse

Rafał Stolarek

Warehouse Manager

r.stolarek@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48  512 222 674

 

Logistics Department

Logistics Department

Mirosław Kołodziej

Driver

m.kolodziej@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48 732 730 170

Andrzej Pabich

Driver

a.pabich@globalhygiene.pl

tel:+48 798 834 616

IT

IT

Łukasz Pawliczak

IT Specialist

l.pawliczak@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 536 575 100

PLEASE VONTACT US

You may refer your requests for proposals to us both by email, contact form or by phone. We do our best to respond to the messages as soon as possible. We also invite you to visit us at our Company headquarters!

Global Food Hygiene Spółka z Ograniczoną Odpowiedzialnością Spółka Komandytowa

Kuśnie 41D

REGON: 360982808
NIP: 8272307627
KRS: 0000601487

98-200 Sieradz

tel: +48 43 827 36 66

fax: +48 43 827 36 66

info@globalhygiene.pl

Bank BGŻ
PLN 25 2030 0045 1110 0000 0404 7950
EUR 06 2030 0045 3110 0000 0033 2520
USD 27 2030 0045 3110 0000 0033 2530
KOD BIC (SWIFT) PPABPLPK

 

Approval to receive commercial information

Approval of data processing

CONTACT

GLOBAL FOOD HYGIENE
Spółka z Ograniczoną Odpowiedzialnością
Spółka komandytowa

Kuśnie 41D, 98-200 Sieradz

tel: +48 43 827 36 66
fax: +48 43 827 36 66

  • REGON: 360982808
    NIP: 8272307627
    KRS: 0000601487